I want to start a blog

I have things to say and don’t have a proper platform to say them.  I live a singular life, I am single, I have no children, I am in a relationship but quite honestly it isn’t going to go anywhere (that is for another blog).  Maybe this will help, maybe nobody will read this and I can say what I want, so here goes.

I am not the best writer in the world, my grammar is shit and the older I get the more of a potty mouth I have, with that being said…I am going to write whatever the fuck I want and I hope you forgive me if you are reading this.

Recently I turned 43, unfortunately it was on the same day that America decided that it would rather be racist, xenophobic, misogynist, you know, like it has always been.  For a while I thought we had evolved in better people, that racism would truly die..I was so wrong.  It has broken my heart.  There is no other way to say it.  I am not naive enough to believe that racism does not exist but it has smacked me in the face so hard, my head is still spinning.  Is this who we really are? I guess so..all I can do is hope and pray that young people will be fired up, will continue to fight and keep protesting…squeaky wheels gets the oil..so keep squeaking.

About sdbohanon

I am someone with something to say..I have failed at so many things in life I am going to try this. Maybe gain confidence and really say what I want to say, you feel me? Oh...I'm a geek so I will sometimes write about some of that stuff.

Posted on November 16, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

